Meet Our Coaches

 

KF Logo

 

 

Athletic Department/Coaches Contact List
Online Forms
Printable Form


COACH Primary Sport Secondary Email address 
Wilson, Johnathan Athletic Director/Head Football X  jwilson7@kleinisd.net
Rodriguez, B. Athletic Secretary X brodriguez2@kleinisd.net
Bachelder, C Soccer   cbachelder1@kleinisd.net
Black, C. Head Boys Basketball Ath Dept Head cjblack@kleinisd.net
Brown, G Wrestling   gbrown1@kleinisd.net
Bure, M Football CB Boys Track mbure1@kleinisd.net
Campbell, R Boys Basketball   wcampbell1@kleinisd.net
Clark, K Asst. Girls Soccer X kclark4@kleinisd.net
Collins, R Head Golf X rcollins4@kleinisd.net
Davis, K Football Boys Track kdavis5@kleinisd.net
Davis, P Head Baseball X pdavis4@kleinisd.net
Davis, T Freshman Volleyball Girls Track tdavis2@kleinisd.net
Dennis, A Head Girls Basketball   adennis1@kleinisd.net
Ervin, J Asst Basketball X jervin1@kleinisd.net
Foster, J Head Freshman Football Sophomore Baseball jfoster1@kleinisd.net
Freeman, R Football OC Freshman Girls Basketball rfreeman1@kleinisd.net
Friday-Black, A Asst Swimming   afriday-black1@kleinisd.net
Gatson, D Asst Football Asst Basketball dgatson1@kleinisd.net
Guerrero, G Athletic Trainer X gguerrero1@kleinisd.net
Hill, M Football Track mhill4@kleinisd.net
Darneal, J Baseball Football jdarneal1@kleinisd.net
Kelley, K Football DC   kkelley2@kleinisd.net
Lachapelle, O JV Girls BB
Asst Girls Track olachapelle1@kleinisd.net
Loera, J Head Girls Soccer Girls Cross Country jloera3@kleinisd.net
Marrs, L Head Swimming   ltheiss2@kleinisd.net
Matthews, A. Athletic Trainer X amatthews3@kleinisd.net
Ochoa, L Freshman Football Asst Boys Soccer lochoa1@kleinisd.net
Phillips, J Head Tennis   jphillips4@kleinisd.net
Ramirez, R Head Boys Soccer X rramirez2@kleinisd.net
Ray, K Head Softball   kray2@kleinisd.net
Simon, D Basketball   dsimon1@kleinisd.net
Smith, A Volleyball   asmith9@kleinisd.net
Smith, B Girls Basketball   bsmith2@kleinisd.net
Smith, R. Head Track Asst Football rsmith7@kleinisd.net
Vasquez, B Football   bvasquez1@kleinisd.net
Watkins, M Football OL   mwatkins1@kleinisd.net
Weed, E Asst Wrestling
eweed1@kleinisd.net
Wilson, J Head Volleyball   jwilson5@kleinisd.net
Wright, S Head Girls Track Head Boys Cross Country swright2@kleinisd.net
Zimmerman, D Asst. Tennis   dzimmerman2@kleinisd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.