Admin

Meet Our Coaches

 

KF Logo

 

 

Athletic Department/Coaches Contact List
Online Forms
Printable Form


COACH Primary Sport Secondary Email address 
Wilson, Johnathan Athletic Director/Head Football X  jwilson7@kleinisd.net
Rodriguez, B. Athletic Secretary X brodriguez2@kleinisd.net
       
Black, C. Head Boys Basketball Ath Dept Head cjblack@kleinisd.net
Boulden, S Volleyball Asst Girls Basketball sboulden1@kleinisd.net
Bure, M Football CB Boys Track mbure1@kleinisd.net
Campbell, R Boys Basketball    
Clark, K Asst. Girls Soccer X kclark4@kleinisd.net
Collins, R Head Golf X rcollins4@kleinisd.net
Cook, J Football DL Asst Baseball jcook1@kleinisd.net
Davis, K Football Boys Track kdavis5@kleinisd.net
Davis, P Head Baseball X pdavis4@kleinisd.net
Davis, T Freshman Volleyball Girls Track tdavis2@kleinisd.net
Ervin, J Asst Basketball X jervin1@kleinisd.net
Foster, J Head Freshman Football Sophmore Baseball jfoster1@kleinisd.net
Freeman, R Football OC Freshman Girls Basketball rfreeman1@kleinisd.net
Friday-Black, A Asst Swimming   afriday-black1@kleinisd.net
Gatson, D Asst Football Asst Basketball dgatson1@kleinisd.net
Kelley, K Football DC   kkelley2@kleinisd.net
Lachapelle, O JV Girls BB
Asst Girls Track olachapelle1@kleinisd.net
Loera, J Head Girls Soccer Girls Cross Country jloera3@kleinisd.net
Marrs, L Head Swimming   ltheiss2@kleinisd.net
Marshall, Sharonda Head Volleyball   smarshall1@kleinisd.net
Matthews, A. Athletic Trainer X amatthews3@kleinisd.net
McMillian, C Head Girls Basketball X cmcmillian1@kleinisd.net
Ochoa, L Freshman Football   lochoa1@kleinisd.net
Phillips, J Head Tennis   jphillips4@kleinisd.net
Ramirez, R Head Boys Soccer X rramirez2@kleinisd.net
Reed, A Asst Football Asst Boys BB/Track areed4@kleinisd.net
Richard, D  Head Girls Softball   drichard1@kleinisd.net
Sims, N Asst. Wrestling X nsims1@kleinisd.net
Smith, R. Head Track Asst Football rsmith7@kleinisd.net
Watkins, M Football OL   mwatkins1@kleinisd.net
Weed, E Asst Wrestling Asst Girls Basketball
eweed1@kleinisd.net
Wright, S Head Girls Track Head Boys Cross Country swright2@kleinisd.net
Zimmerman, D Asst. Tennis   dzimmerman2@kleinisd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.