Admin

Meet Our Coaches

 

KF Logo

 

 

Athletic Department/Coaches Contact List
Online Forms
Printable Form

COACH Primary Sport Secondary Email address 
Sanders, Ajani Athletic Director/Head Football X asanders1@kleinisd.net
Rodriguez, B. Athletic Secretary X brodriguez2@kleinisd.net
       
Angerstein, R. Athletic Trainer X rangerstein@kleinisd.net
Baptiste, I    Asst Volleyball ibaptiste1@kleinisd.net 
Black, C. Head Boys Basketball Ath Dept Head cjblack@kleinisd.net
Boulden, S Volleyball Asst Girls Basketball sboulden1@kleinisd.net
Clark, K Asst. Softball X kclark4@kleinisd.net
Collins, R Head Golf X rcollins4@kleinisd.net
Davis, P Head Baseball X pdavis4@kleinisd.net
Ellison, D Asst Varsity Swim X dellison2@kleinisd.net
Ervin, J Asst Basketball X jervin1@kleinisd.net
Fobbs, W. Head Volleyball PE Dept Head wfobbs@kleinisd.net
Foster, J      
Gatson, D Asst Football Asst Basketball dgatson1@kleinisd.net
Harrison, R Asst Football Asst Boys Track rharrison1@kleinisd.net
Humphreys, R Football LB Boys Soccer JV rhumphreys1@kleinisd.net
Loera, J Head Girls Soccer Girls Cross Country jloera3@kleinisd.net
Matthews, A. Athletic Trainer X amatthews3@kleinisd.net
McMillian, C Head Girls Basketball X cmcmillian1@kleinisd.net
Myles, T Asst Football Asst Girls Basketball tmyles1@kleinisd.net
Phillips, J Head Tennis   jphillips4@kleinisd.net
Ramirez, R Head Boys Soccer X rramirez2@kleinisd.net
Reed, A Asst Football Asst Boys BB/Track areed4@kleinisd.net
Richard, O JV Girls BB Asst Girls Track orichard1@kleinisd.net
Rockstrom, C Girls Soccer   crockstrom1@kleinisd.net
Slaughter, J Head Swim    jslaughter1@kleinisd.net
Smith, R. Head Track Asst Football rsmith7@kleinisd.net
Stowell, S. Head Boys CC Asst Girls Track sstowell@kleinisd.net
Taplin-McMillan, M  Asst Football   mtaplin-mcmillan1@kleinisd.net
Weed, E Asst Football Asst Girls Basketball
eweed1@kleinisd.net
Wright, S Asst. Var. Football Head Girls Track swright2@kleinisd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.