Admin

Athletics Department

 

KF Logo

 

 

Athletic Department/Coaches Contact List
Online Forms
Printable Form

COACH Primary Sport Secondary Email address 
Sanders, Ajani Athletic Director/Head Football X asanders1@kleinisd.net
Rodriguez, B. Athletic Secretary X brodriguez2@kleinisd.net
       
Angerstein, R. Athletic Trainer X rangerstein@kleinisd.net
Black, C. Head Boys Basketball Ath Dept Head cjblack@kleinisd.net
Boulden, S Volleyball Asst Girls Basketball sboulden1@kleinisd.net
Bush, N Boys Basketball X nbush1@kleinisd.net
Clark, K Asst. Softball X kclark4@kleinisd.net
Collins, R Head Golf X rcollins4@kleinisd.net
Cook, J Asst Boys basketball X jcook4@kleinisd.net
Davis, P Head Baseball Asst. Varsity Football pdavis4@kleinisd.net
Elliott, M Asst. Varsity Football Asst. Baseball melliott1@kleinisd.net
Ellison, D Asst Varsity Swim X dellison2@kleinisd.net
Fobbs, W. Head Volleyball X wfobbs@kleinisd.net
Harris, R Head Softball X rharris3@kleinisd.net
Humphreys, R Football LB Boys Soccer JV rhumphreys1@kleinisd.net
Lara, S. Asst Baseball Asst Football slara1@kleinisd.net
Loera, J Asst Girls Soccer X jloera3@kleinisd.net
Manluctao, L Asst. VB Asst. Wrestling lmanluctao1@kleinisd.net
Matthews, A. Athletic Trainer X amatthews3@kleinisd.net
McMillian, C Head Girls Basketball X cmcmillian1@kleinisd.net
Patterson, J Football Track jpatterson1@kleinisd.net
Phillips, J Head Tennis   jphillips4@kleinisd.net
Powell, E Asst Volleyball Asst Girls Basketball epowell1@kleinisd.net
Ramirez, R Head Boys Soccer X rramirez2@kleinisd.net
Ray, C Head Girls Soccer X cray2@kleinisd.net
Reed, A Asst Football X areed4@kleinisd.net
Richard, O JV Girls BB Asst Girls Track orichard1@kleinisd.net
Smith, C Football Boys BB ctsmith@kleinisd.net
Smith, R. Head Track Asst Football rsmith7@kleinisd.net
Stowell, S. Head Boys CC Asst Girls Track sstowell@kleinisd.net
Verzwyvelt, B. Football (OC) Asst Track bverzwyvelt1@kleinisd.net
Weed, E Asst Football Asst Girls Basketball
eweed1@kleinisd.net
Wright, S Asst. Var. Football Asst. B Track swright2@kleinisd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.