Athletic Department/Coaches Contact List

COACH Primary Sport Secondary Email address (click to email)
Sanders, Ajani Athletic Director/Head Football X asanders1@kleinisd.net
Armstrong, C Athletic Secretary X carmstrong1@kleinisd.net
Aguilar, R. Football Asst. Boys Basketball raguilar1@kleinisd.net
Angerstein, R. Athletic Trainer X rangerstein@kleinisd.net
Beebe, J Asst Football Asst Boys Basketball jbeebe1@kleinisd.net
Black, C. Head Boys Basketball Ath Dept Head cjblack@kleinisd.net
Brown, G Asst. Tennis X gbrown1@kleinisd.net
Brunell, D Head Boys Soccer Freshman Football dbrunell1@kleinisd.net
Chadwick, K.  Head Softball Asst Football kchadwick!@kleinisd.net
Clark, K Asst. G. Basketball Asst. Softball eclark4@kleinisd.net
Collins, R Head Golf X rcollins4@kleinisd.net
Davis, P Head Baseball Asst. Varsity Football pdavis4@kleinisd.net
Elliott, M Asst. Varsity Football Asst. Baseball melliott1@kleinisd.net
Fobbs, W.  Head Volleyball X wfobbs@kleinisd.net
Garcia, E Asst CC Asst Softball egarcia3@kleinisd.net
Hill, R Head Wrestling Asst. JV Baseball rhill1@kleinisd.net
Hughes, J. Asst Football  Asst Soccer  jhughes2@kleinisd.net 
Hurt, J Head Girls Basketball X jhurt1@kleinisd.net
Lara, S. Asst Baseball  Asst Football slara1@kleinisd.net
Martinez, P Asst. Volleyball Asst. G. Basketball pmartinez1@kleinisd.net
Matthews, A. Athletic Trainer amatthews3@kleinisd.net
Rankin, L Asst. Girls Soccer X lrankin1@kleinisd.net
Ray, C Head Girls Soccer X cray2@kleinisd.net
Rodriguez, E Asst. Football Asst Baseball erodriguez3@kleinisd.net
Smith, R.  Head Track Asst Football rsmith4@kleinisd.net
Stowell, S. Head Boys CC Asst  Girls Track  sstowell@kleinisd.net
Sullivan, J Head Tennis X ssullivan2@kleinisd.net
Toomer, R. Football (DC) Asst Track
Verzwyvelt, B. Football (OC) Asst Track  bverzwyvelt1@kleinisd.net
Void, T Asst Boys Basketball Asst B & G CC tvoid1@kleinisd.net
Vu. J Football - video X jvu1@kleinisd.net
Weed, E Asst Football Asst. Wrestling eweed1@kleinisd.net
White, G Asst. G. Var. Basketball X gwhite1@kleinisd.net
Williams, S Asst. Swimming X mswilliams@kleinisd.net
Wright, S Asst. Var. Football Asst. B Track swright2@kleinisd.net
Wylie, L. Head Girls CC Head Girls Track lwylie@kleinisd.net